CONTACT US

Bree's Blessings, Inc.

P.O. Box 206

Scottsburg, IN 47170

(502) 432-7406 (call or text)

info@breesblessings.org


PRESIDENT | Jenni L. Brown 
jbrown@breesblessings.org
502-432-7406





VICE PRESIDENT | Allison Vanover
avanover@breesblessings.org



SECRETARY | Stephanie Anderson  
sanderson@breesblessings.org

 
 


TREASURER |Jenn Leist
jleist@breesblessings.org



Volunteer Coordinator | Sarah Hyden
shyden@breesblessings.org




Board Member | Elizabeth Cranmer 
ecranmer@breesblessings.org
Allison Web photo.jpg
Steph web photo.jpg
Jenni web photo.jpg
Jenn web photo.jpg
Sarah Web photo.jpg
Liz web photo.jpg